All of our talented consultants, career advisors and coaches have worked at law firms, and most of us are attorneys ourselves. We are formally credentialed executive coaches who adhere to the ethics and confidentiality standards of the International Coach Federation.

  Nina L. Pan, Esq.   Managing Director   Los Angeles, CA 213.223.6203  nina@naomibeardinc.com

Nina L. Pan, Esq.
Managing Director

Los Angeles, CA
213.223.6203
nina@naomibeardinc.com

  Marcie Braddock   Director of Operations   Los Angeles, CA 213.223.6200  marcie@naomibeardinc.com

Marcie Braddock
Director of Operations

Los Angeles, CA
213.223.6200
marcie@naomibeardinc.com

  Leslie Hom, Esq.   Senior Consultant & Client Relations – West Coast   San Francisco, CA 415.548.2100  leslie@naomibeardinc.com

Leslie Hom, Esq.
Senior Consultant & Client Relations – West Coast

San Francisco, CA
415.548.2100
leslie@naomibeardinc.com

  Joey Silberfein, Esq.   Senior Consultant & Client Relations – East Coast   New York, NY 917.551.5305  joey@naomibeardinc.com

Joey Silberfein, Esq.
Senior Consultant & Client Relations – East Coast

New York, NY
917.551.5305
joey@naomibeardinc.com

  Jessica Hedrick   Senior Consultant   Chicago, IL 646.681.3535  jessica@naomibeardinc.com

Jessica Hedrick
Senior Consultant

Chicago, IL
646.681.3535
jessica@naomibeardinc.com

  Elaine Ventola, Esq.   Senior Consultant   Boston, MA 617.870.0610  elaine@naomibeardinc.com

Elaine Ventola, Esq.
Senior Consultant

Boston, MA
617.870.0610
elaine@naomibeardinc.com

  Lauren Rosenthal, Esq.   Senior Consultant   Los Angeles, CA 213.516.2943  lauren@naomibeardinc.com

Lauren Rosenthal, Esq.
Senior Consultant

Los Angeles, CA
213.516.2943
lauren@naomibeardinc.com