Work with talented professionals who understand the unique needs of attorneys and law firms. You benefit from expert advice tailored to the culture of your law firm and talent management standards of the legal industry.

We are formally credentialed executive coaches who adhere to the ethics and confidentiality standards of the International Coach Federation. All our consultants have abundant experience not only as advisors, but also as law firm professionals — and most of us are attorneys ourselves.

Nina L. Pan, Esq.   Senior Consultant   Los Angeles, CA 213.223.6203  nina@naomibeardinc.com

Nina L. Pan, Esq.
Senior Consultant

Los Angeles, CA
213.223.6203
nina@naomibeardinc.com

Marcie Braddock   Director of Operations   Los Angeles, CA 213.223.6200  marcie@naomibeardinc.com

Marcie Braddock
Director of Operations

Los Angeles, CA
213.223.6200
marcie@naomibeardinc.com

Leslie Hom, Esq.   Senior Consultant    San Francisco, CA 415.548.2100  leslie@naomibeardinc.com

Leslie Hom, Esq.
Senior Consultant

San Francisco, CA
415.548.2100
leslie@naomibeardinc.com

Joey Silberfein, Esq.   Senior Consultant    New York, NY 917.551.5305  joey@naomibeardinc.com

Joey Silberfein, Esq.
Senior Consultant

New York, NY
917.551.5305
joey@naomibeardinc.com

Jessica Hedrick   Senior Consultant   Chicago, IL 646.681.3535  jessica@naomibeardinc.com

Jessica Hedrick
Senior Consultant

Chicago, IL
646.681.3535
jessica@naomibeardinc.com

Elaine Ventola, Esq.   Senior Consultant   Boston, MA 617.870.0610  elaine@naomibeardinc.com

Elaine Ventola, Esq.
Senior Consultant

Boston, MA
617.870.0610
elaine@naomibeardinc.com

 
Sharon Dellorco   Senior Administrative Coordinator   Los Angeles, CA 213.223.6200  sharon@naomibeardinc.com

Sharon Dellorco
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Los Angeles, CA
213.223.6200
sharon@naomibeardinc.com

Lauren Rosenthal, Esq.   Senior Consultant   Chicago, IL 312.766.8054  lauren@naomibeardinc.com

Lauren Rosenthal, Esq.
Senior Consultant

Chicago, IL
312.766.8054
lauren@naomibeardinc.com

 
Susanne Aronowitz, Esq.   Senior Consultant   Portland, OR 971.361.6822  susanne@naomibeardinc.com

Susanne Aronowitz, Esq.
Senior Consultant

Portland, OR
971.361.6822
susanne@naomibeardinc.com